## Risk Management Committee of the company

Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee	Date of Appointment
Shri Siddharth Gupta	Chairman	17.01.2020
Shri Ashok Kumar Gupta	Member	
CA Sushil Kumar Kandoi	Member (Independent Director)	
Shri Anil Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)	