Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee of Company

Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non-	Date of
	Executive/Independent/Nominee	Appointment
CA Sushil Kumar Kandoi	Chairman (Independent Director)	17.01.2020
Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Manan Kumar Sah	Member (Independent Director)	
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Member	
Ms. Shalini Chandra	Member	