AUDIT COMMITTEE OF THE COMPANY

Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee	Date of Appointment
CA Sushil Kumar Kandoi Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta Mr. Manan Kumar Sah	Chairman (Independent Director) Member (Independent Director) Member (Independent Director)	17.01.2020